Home  >  About MBF  > Board of Directors    

Board of Directors

Datuk Mohamed Azmi Mahmood
Non-Executive Chairman

Ms. Mandy Simpson
Non-Executive Director

Mr. Paul Lewis
Non-Executive Director








You may want to find out about...

Our latest news What is eCLUB™?
Our latest activities Locate our branches
0% Easy Payment Plan
EasyPay 36
EasyPay for Overseas